Fantastic Fireworks Luton Shop

Rocket Park
Half Moon Lane
Pepperstock
Luton
LU1 4LL

Tel: 0800 511 511
Tel: 01582 542 366

Opening Hours

The Fantastic Fireworks Luton-branch can be found on the Hertfordshire/Bedfordshire border between Luton and Harpenden, around two miles from London Luton airport.

Bonfire Night Season Opening Hours:


Saturday

Saturday 27th October

09:00 to 17:00

Sunday 28th October

09:00 to 17:00

Monday 29th October

09:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 30th October

09:00 to 18:00

Wednesday 31st October

09:00 to 18:00

Thursday 1st November

09:00 to 18:00

Friday 2nd November

09:00 to 19:00

Saturday 3rd November

09:00 to 19:00

Sunday 4th November

09:00 to 18:00

Monday 5th November

09:00 to 19:00

Tuesday 6th November

09:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 7th November

09:00 to 17:00

Thursday 8th November

09:00 to 17:00

Friday 9th November

09:00 to 18:00

Saturday 10th November

11:00 to 17:00

Sunday 11th November

Closed

 

 

OUT OF SEASON OPENING HOURS:

We are open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm and closed weekends.

Feel free to call ahead on 0800 511 511 to pre-order your fireworks!

 

 

Top